Disclaimer 

The Central Bank of Iraq (CBI) provides its web site information to interested individual users, local, and international institutions, and organizations. By accessing this site, or using the information, data or material provided therein, you acknowledge and agree to the following terms and conditions:

1. All texts, data and information on this site are owned by the CBI. Digitized photographs, graphics, and logos contained are the property of the CBI, and may not be used without permission. The CBI does not permit the use of its name in any advertising, as an endorsement for any product or service, or for any commercial purpose, without its prior written permission.

2. For personal use, that is not for the purpose of private or commercial gains, any information, data or documents posted herein may be viewed, reproduced or stored in.

3. Any ways or through any means, provided that they shall be properly credited to the CBI.

4. Except for the authorized use in the previous paragraph, any information and material or related graphics on the site shall not be copied, displayed, distributed, downloaded, licensed, modified, published, re-posted, reproduced, reused, sold, transmitted, used to create a derivative work or otherwise used for public or commercial purposes without the CBI's prior written permission.

5. The CBI takes reasonable measures to ensure that the data and other material on this website are correct and complete, but it does not accept any liability for any error or omission from the site. The CBI provides no warranty as to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or fitness for any particular purpose of information available through this web site. Any conclusions that users draw from the information presented here are there.

6. The CBI website contains links to web sites operated by other parties. The CBI does not control such web sites, and is not responsible for the content and performance of these sites. The CBI does not intend links on its website to be referrals or endorsements of the linked entities, and are provided for convenience only. The inclusion of links to other web sites does not imply any endorsement of the material on the web sites. Use of other sites is strictly at your own risk.

7. The official version of the CBI documents is provided in the Arabic language, which is available in hard-copy printed form. Only such Arabic versions are binding on the CBI as an official source of information. The CBI assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of other versions of documents posted herein, resulting from translating the Arabic originals into other languages.

8. The CBI monitors this web site for security purposes. By using this site, you expressly consent to such monitoring. Unauthorized attempts to upload or change information on this site, to defeat or circumvent security measures, or to utilize this site for other than its intended purposes, are prohibited. Any evidence of such attempts may be referred to concerned law enforcement agencies.

9. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Iraqi laws.

Scams and Frauds

This web site provides information to individual users, institutions, and organizations aiming to understand the role, and functions of the Central Bank of Iraq.

In an effort to avert the potential of scams, frauds, and to ensure the legitimacy of transactions, which may cause harm or loss to the public, the CBI advises all persons, and institutions dealing with individuals claiming to be CBI employees or representatives to ensure their authenticity prior to any such dealings.

If you have any questions about the legitimacy of a particular financial transaction or instrument, or if you have any information regarding such illegal and illegitimate transactions or dealings, please contact us at:

Central Bank of Iraq
Al-Rashid Street
P.O. Box 64
Baghdad - Iraq

Telephone numbers

+964 1 816 5170
+964 1 816 5171
+964 1 816 5172
+964 1 816 5173
+964 1 816 5174
+964 1 816 5175

Fax number

+964 1 816 6802

E-mail

cbi@cbi.iq

حقوق النشر وحدود المسئولية 

يقدم البنك المركزي العراقي من خلال موقعه الإلكتروني بيانات ومعلومات للأفراد المهتمّين، وللمؤسسات والمنظمات العالمية. وبدخولك إلى هذا الموقع، أو باستخدامك للمعلومات والبيانات والمادة العلمية المعروضة هنا في الموقع، فإنك تقرّ وتوافق على الشروط التالية:

1. أن جميع البيانات والمعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع هي ملك البنك المركزي العراقي. كما أن جميع الصور الرقمية، الرسومات البيانية والشعارات التي يتضمنها الموقع هي ملك البنك المركزي العراقي، ولا يسمح باستخدامها بدون موافقته. ولا يسمح البنك المركزي العراقي بأن  يستخدم اسمه في الدعاية والإعلان، لأي منتج أو خدمة أو لأي غرض تجاري دون أخذ موافقته الخطية على ذلك.

2. للاستخدام الشخصي، الذي لا يهدف إلى غايات الكسب الشخصي أو التجاري، يسمح البنك المركزي العراقي بأن أي معلومات، بيانات، أو وثائق معروضة هنا على الموقع يمكن تصفحها أو إعادة طبعها أو تخزينها.

3. بأي طريقة من الطرق أو وسيلة من الوسائل، شريطة أن تتم الإشارة بشكل مرجعي وصحيح إلى أن مصدرها هو البنك المركزي العراقي.

4. باستثناء ما تم السماح به في الفقرة السابقة (3)، يمنع نسخ أو عرض أو توزيع أو تحميل أو ترخيص أو تعديل أو نشر أو إعادة عرض أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة استخدام أو بيع أو بث (إرسال) أي معلومات أو مواد علمية أو رسومات ذات صلة على الموقع أو أن يعاد استعمالها لخلق منتج جديد ناتج من الأصلي أو ما شابهه للاستخدام في الأغراض العامة أو التجارية دون أخذ الموافقة المسبقة من البنك المركزي العراقي. 

5. يتعهد البنك المركزي العراقي بأخذ كافة الإجراءات المعقولة التي تضمن أن الإحصاءات والبيانات وأية مادة أخرى على الموقع صحيحة وكاملة، ولا يرتّب البنك المركزي العراقي على نفسه أي التزام قانوني نتيجة لأي خطأ أو سهو أو نقصان في هذا الموقع. كما أن البنك المركزي العراقي لا يقدّم أية كفالة أو ضمانة لصحة، وتوقيت، وكمال أو ملاءمة محتويات البيانات التي يحتويها أو يوفّرها هذا الموقع لأي غرض أو غاية بعينها. وأي استنتاجات يتوصّل إليها مستخدمو الموقع من البيانات والمعلومات المعروضة من خلال الموقع هي استنتاجاتهم هم ولا علاقة للموقع بها

6. يحتوي موقع  البنك المركزي العراقي على ارتباطات شعبية (Links) مع مواقع أخرى تديرها أطراف أخرى. ولأن البنك المركزي العراقي لا يدير هذه المواقع ولا يستطيع التحكم بها، فإنه لا يتحمل مسؤوليّة محتويات هذا الموقع. كما أن  البنك المركزي العراقي لا يقصد أن يجعل من هذه الارتباطات مراجع ينصح  البنك المركزي العراقي بالرجوع لها أو أنه يرشحها للجمهور بأي شكل من الأشكال، وأنه يوفرها فقط للسهولة واليسر. كما أن إدخال الارتباطات الشعبية للمواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى لا يعني ضمناً أو بأي شكل من الأشكال تظهيراً لهذه المادة الموجودة على تلك المواقع، وأن استخدام هذه المواقع سيكون حصراً على مسؤولية المستخدم فقط ومخاطرته الذاتية. 
 
7. الصيغة الرسمية لوثائق البنك المركزي العراقي هي الصيغة المقدمة باللغة العربية فقط، وهي متوفرة بصورة مطبوعة ورقياً. النسخة العربية وحدها هي التي تعتبر ملزمة قانونياً البنك المركزي العراقي كمصدر رسمي للمعلومات. ولا يتحمل البنك المركزي العراقي أية مسؤولية قانونية إزاء مدى صحة ودقة الصيغ الأخرى للوثائق المعروضة هنا على الموقع، والتي قد تنجم عن ترجمة الأصل العربي إلى لغات أخرى.

8. يراقب البنك المركزي العراقي هذا الموقع لغايات السلامة والأمان. وباستخدامك لهذا الموقع فإنك توافق ضمنا على هذه المراقبة. ويُحظر على المستخدمين محاولة تحريف أو تغيير المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع من دون تصريح أو صلاحية للتغيير، كما يحظر عليهم محاولة التخطّي أو التحايل على هذه الإجراءات الأمنية، أو استخدام هذا الموقع لأهداف غير الأهداف المقصودة أصلاً من وجوده. وأي دليل على مثل هذه المحاولات سوف يعطي  البنك المركزي العراقي حق إحالة مرتكبيها إلى الجهات الأمنية والقانونية المختصة.

9. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للقوانين العراقية ومبنية على أساسها وطبقاً لها.

النصب والاحتيال:

يقدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني معلومات للأفراد و الأشخاص الطبيعيين، و المؤسسات، والمنظمات الأخرى التي تهدف إلى فهم دور وأهداف البنك المركزي العراقي.

ولتجنّب أي احتمال نصبٍ أو احتيال، وللتأكد من قانونية وسلامة أي عملية، أو صفقة يمكن أن تسبب أذى أو خسارة للجمهور الكريم، وينصح البنك المركزي العراقي جميع الأشخاص الطبيعيين والمؤسسات التي تتعامل مع أفراد يزعمون أنهم موظفون في البنك المركزي العراقي أو أنهم ممثلين عنه بالتأكد من صحة زعمهم قبل الدخول في مثل هذه التعاملات.

وإذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول سلامة أو قانونية معاملة مالية أو أداة مالية معينة، أو إذا كانت لديك أية معلومات حول عمليات أو صفقات غير قانونية أو غير شرعية، يرجى الاتصال بنا على العنوان التالي:


البنك المركزي العراقي 
شارع الرشيد
صندوق بريد رقم 64
بغداد - العراق

هاتف:
8165170 9641+
8165171 9641+
8165172 9641+
8165173 9641+
8165174 9641+
8165175 9641+

فاكس:
8166802 9641+


أو على البريد الإلكتروني: cbi@cbi.iq